WTF??? Babies stricken with herpes after ritual ultra-orthodox Jewish oral blood sucking circumcision in New York City!

a10dd0_3812ba9092b3e6525bc416ec67390978.jpg_srz_305_180_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srzOk hold on, YOU say what Now???The ultra-Orthodox Jewish practice of metzitzah b’peh requires a practitioner to orally suck the baby’s penis to ‘cleanse’ the open wound following its circumcision, making them susceptible to the deadly virus.The religious practice that dates back to more than 5,000 years defies warning by the city’s department of health which says there is no safe way to perform the oral suction on an open wound. Since 2000 13 known cases of herpes have resulted from the practice, two of which suffered brain damage and two others died

3 thoughts on “WTF??? Babies stricken with herpes after ritual ultra-orthodox Jewish oral blood sucking circumcision in New York City!

  1. Excellent write-up. I definitely love this site. Stick with it!

  2. I would like to express thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this particular incident. Right after browsing through the the net and obtaining concepts which were not beneficial, I was thinking my entire life was over. Living devoid of the solutions to the issues you have resolved all through your main review is a serious case, as well as the ones that would have adversely damaged my career if I hadn’t discovered your blog. Your good skills and kindness in playing with all the things was excellent. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t encountered such a step like this. I am able to at this point relish my future. Thank you very much for your high quality and amazing help. I will not think twice to refer your web site to anybody who should receive guide about this area.

  3. I drop a comment each and every time I like a write-up on a web site or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. It’s a result on the fire communicated in the put up I browsed. And after reading this article I was basically moved enough to drop a comment here

Leave a Reply

