Afternoon Beauty: Bella

IMG_1041

Bella has relocated to Tampa, Florida and would love to network and build in this new area. If any are interested you can contact her by email laabellamodel@gmail.com or follow me on twitter @laa_bellaz.Bella Goals are…
1) I want to be able to network with various types of photographers as well as other models for more insight on the business. 

2) I am looking for an unique style with an unique vision in mind and hope this site can help me build a port that is versatile. 

3) I am down for anything as long as its tasteful and artful. I appreciate good art and a great vision. 

4) I’m only interested in TFP/TFCD only if it can enhance my port

5) I am looking for some paid opportunities, let me know what you have in mind.

6) I am interested in print, hair, swimwear model as well.

4bc8f06a0155c_m

She also want her fans to know…

Things have changed within these past months. My shape is great and keep my body well maintained. I am newly natural (meaning my hair) I no longer relax my hair or use weaves, wigs, or extensions. If this is a problem for you, please let me know. Thanks 

Make sure you leave a tag 😉

 

4bc8f115e6878_m

 

4bc8f0eb4f81a_m

 

4bbe2d62d0c82_m

 

Height: 5′ 6″
Weight: 123 lbs
Bust: 0″
Waist: 27″
Hips: 35″
Cup: B
Dress: 5
Shoe: 8.0
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: Black
Skin color: Brown
Shoot nudes: Yes
Experience: No Experience
Compensation: Any
Genres: Art
Bodypaint
Fashion
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Hair/Makeup
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Swimwear
Underwater

 

Leave a Reply

