It’s Time for “Name that shape”

4bmrag

Ladies… You don’t have to lie to us. True story sent in by Thomas. 

Story Sent in by Thomas:

Nicole called me up on the Saturday afternoon before our first date to tell me that she had somehow crazy-glued a plastic cup to her face, and didn’t want to go out until she could remove it.

This is a new one, I thought, and I asked her if I could be of any help. She said that she knew it sounded unbelievable, and she texted me a photo as proof. In the photo, she wore a frown and a crushed, red plastic cup on her cheek.

I asked her how she managed to accomplish such a feat, and she said that she had been playing with cups and crazy glue. I recommended that she use acetone to pry the cup off. She thanked me and hung up, promising to let me know how it went.

She soon after texted me, “It didn’t work,” and sent me a photo of herself with a new cup, in addition to the first one, glued to her other cheek.

I texted back, “If you don’t want to hang out tonight, just say so.”

She wrote, “I am in SERIOUS TROUBLE. I am NOT MAKING THIS UP.”

I texted back, “Prove it.”

She texted me the name of a residential intersection, and when I arrived, she was standing there in a grey, hooded sweatshirt. I parked my car, approached her, said hello, and in response, she pulled back her hood and said, “See?” and pulled at the two crushed cups that were clearly glued to her face.

I asked, “Why were you playing with cups and crazy glue?”

She said, “It doesn’t matter. All you wanted was proof to see why we couldn’t go out, tonight. You have your proof, and now, I’m going home.”

She pulled her hood back over her face and hurried away. I asked her if I could give her a ride, but she only quickened her pace. I hope that wherever she is now, her face is cup less.

What Kind of crazy bitch you fuckin’ with kid? I think see saw the picture and like never-mind…

Now Name that shape… lol

Leave a Reply

