Breaking: Reese and Jim Toth ARRESTED

reese-witherspoon-jim-toth-dinner-together

Jim to APD “Do you know my name?” 

The couple was pulled over friday morning for DUI. According to TMZ, as for Toth’s part of the arrest … the officer in the report described him by saying his “eye lids were droopy” and his eyes were “blood shot and watery.” The officer said he smelled a “strong odor” of alcohol coming from Toth.

The officer stated that Toth told him he only had one drink, but — as first reported by Variety — when given a Breathalyzer test, Toth’s blood alcohol level was .139. Damn! The legal limit of BAC for a driver in the state of Georgia is .08

Lesson to learn here: It is best to to use a Taxi or car service when you plan to have a wild night on the town.

Here are some free car services serving Metro Atlanta whenever you’re in need…

Designated Driver Alternative       404-713-1780       Non-Profit

Metro America Safe Drivers            770-507-3332     Non-Profit

SafeRide America                              404-888-0887    Non-Profit

For More listing check out  http://www.drinkinganddriving.org/tools/services.html

 

One thought on “Breaking: Reese and Jim Toth ARRESTED

  1. I want to show my appreciation to this writer just for rescuing me from this type of matter. Just after surfing around throughout the the net and obtaining proposals which were not beneficial, I believed my life was gone. Existing without the presence of strategies to the problems you’ve fixed through your guide is a crucial case, and ones that could have adversely damaged my entire career if I hadn’t discovered your web blog. That mastery and kindness in controlling all the details was precious. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not discovered such a step like this. I can also at this point relish my future. Thanks for your time very much for the high quality and effective help. I won’t think twice to recommend your web page to any person who should receive direction about this area.

Leave a Reply

