Porsha Stewart: “I’m doing alright, I’m here, I’m standing. I’m just being strong right now.”

PORSHA-STEWART-WATCH-WHAT-HAPPENS-LIVE1

 

If you missed Porsha of the RHOA murder The Amazing Grace last night, you missed a good laugh. Plus! Porsha opens up about her husband on Twitter after viewing the show. 

Porsha writes:

“I was totally blindsided. At the reunion I did feel some kind of way because I did want my husband there with me, but I was standing strong representing for my family.  I was a wife, that was my title. That’s what I took on and had ownership of.”

“When I found out about the divorce, it was absolutely a surprise. I was laying in the bed and I Tweeted ‘today is the first day of the rest of your life’.  I put the phone down and took a little nap and I looked back at my phone and my sister was calling me over and over.  She said ‘have you heard’ and I’m like ‘hear what?’.”

“Can you imagine finding that out with your husband just hanging out in the other room?.”

“Long story short, I was very disappointed and let down. When I got married, I meant it for life. I always said I’d never get a divorce unless he cheated on me or something like that.”

“I was heartbroken.  Like I am still right now. I’m a brave woman and I know I’m living this out in front of the world because of the way it was done.”

“I’m from Atlanta.  I have friends and family, so I spend time away, I spend time at home. It’s a difficult, difficult situation right now. It’s something I did not want at all.”

“What you saw at the reunion was a wife trying one last try. When you are married, I feel like you have to put your 150% in to your marriage, no matter what.  And if it doesn’t work, you need to be able to walk away and say ‘I tried’.   It ain’t always gonna be easy, it ain’t always gonna be a happy situation.  But when you have made a vow to that man and that child (Kordell’s son) you have at home, you owe them that. So I feel like at the end of the day it was just a betrayal that I suffered from and that’s something I’m going to have to move on with, but at least I know that I put in my best at the end of the day.”

She continued talking some more BS, making my head hurt and finished with…

“Thank you for supporting me through this.  Whether you did or didn’t like me, you see that I’m a woman and what I’m going through and your prayers are holding me up.”

porsha-stewart-FINDS-OUT-ABOUT-DIVORCE-ON-TWITTER2

Leave a Reply

