News: Another 54 year old Freak

David-Williams

While in a department store dressing room with her mother, a Gwinnett County teenager made a startling observation. There was a man staring down at her from the ceiling. 

When the woman asked to speak to the store’s manager, David Ronald Williams told her he was the manager and the only man working in the store, the report states. Williams, 54, of Watkinsville, was allegedly the man peeping in on the victims in the junior department dressing room, according to police. The officer checked another women’s dressing room and found more missing ceiling tiles, the report states.

Williams was arrested and charged with two counts of being a Peeping Tom, according to Gwinnett County jail records. He was released several hours later after posting $2,600 bond, jail records show. Williams is no longer employed at the store.

 

2 thoughts on “News: Another 54 year old Freak

  1. Normally I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say that
    this write-up very forced me to take a look at
    and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very
    nice post.

  2. Hey there I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was
    researching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now
    and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

Leave a Reply

