New Video: Janelle Monae “Q.U.E.E.N”

416c1ec4-88b7-4cc9-9954-13dd7c91b540_erykah-badu-janelle-monae-Johnny-Nunez-wireimage-10-11-10

Yo This Track is FIRE!!!! Ms. Monae premiered her new Video “Q.U.E.E.N” on 106&Park and it’s Jammin’! “THE BOOTY DON’T LIE!” Check it out inside…

<iframe width=”420″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/O6DG132xie4&#8243; frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

I cant believe I love the things they say about me
Walk in the room they throwing shade left to right
They be like ooh, she’s so fun face
And I just tell em, cut me up, and get down

They call us dirty ‘cuz we break all your rules down
And we just came to act a fool, is that all right (Girl, that’s alright)
They be like Ooh, let them eat cake
But we eat wings and throw them bones on the ground

Am I a freak for dancing around? (queen)
Am I a freak for getting down? (queen)
I’m coming up, don’t cut me down
Yeah I wanna be, wanna be

 

One thought on “New Video: Janelle Monae “Q.U.E.E.N”

  1. Pingback: Janelle Monae can get it! | BG2.com | PUT YO FACE RIGHT HERE!

Leave a Reply

