New Money, New Face!

941949_3039503362925_229194467_n

I happen to come across T.I. and Tiny The Family Hustle and couldn’t help but notice the new face. For a second I thought Tiny had a new friend but quickly realize it was Shekinah from Shekinah Hair Salon Atlanta.

poster

 

Before her Family Hustle checks start rolling in Shekinah look like the picture above. A native of Atlanta, Georgia with anointed hands, ShekinahJo is not just defined as a hair stylist. She is a professional hair stylist that specializes in hair coloring, extensions, dread locks, natural and healthy hair. But look at Shekinah new look (Picture below), she’s hot!

912735_489028524497320_1403008062_n

 

 

12 thoughts on “New Money, New Face!

  1. Pingback: Shekinah Jo wants you to know “I work hard, B*tch!” | BG2.com | PUT YO FACE RIGHT HERE!

  2. Pingback: K. Michelle wants you to know: “I Was Gay For Three Months” | BG2.com | PUT YO FACE RIGHT HERE!

  3. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a bit research about this. We received a grab a book from our area library but I believe I learned more clear from this publish. I am very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there.

  4. Pingback: OUR WORDS EXACTLY! | BG2.com | PUT YO FACE RIGHT HERE!

  5. great pics tammy….

  6. Some genuinely great articles on this web site , appreciate it for contribution.

  7. I love your wordpress theme, exactly where did you get a hold of it from?

  8. Pingback: carry underwoods

  9. This will be a excellent website, will you be involved in doing an interview about how you developed it? If so e-mail me!

  10. This is a great blog, might you be interested in doing an interview regarding just how you created it? If so e-mail me!

  11. I really feel other sorts of blog site lovers will want to give some thought to this valuable webpage as a model. Extraordinarily clean and intuitive design, along with incredible article content! You are a professional within this amazing area

  12. I adore your wordpress web template, wherever would you download it from?

Leave a Reply

