Drake’s Dad Leaks ‘Nothing’ Tracklisting on Twitter

Word is Drake pops leak his up coming album track list on Twitter earlier today, but know the entertainment business this shit probably was planned. You just never know when it comes to entertainer these days. They will do what they have to do to keep you interested. Like making ugly ass cloths, Kissing another man, leaking naked photos or even faking their own death.

Word is Rapper Drake worked hard to keep his last album under wraps to prevent unauthorized leaks. But he forgot to keep a close eye on his OG dad, musician Dennis Graham. Drake’s pops leaked the tracklist for Drake’s new album, Nothing Was The Same, yesterday on Instagram.com. The tracklist was quickly deleted.


 

 

2 thoughts on “Drake’s Dad Leaks ‘Nothing’ Tracklisting on Twitter

  1. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i am happy to express that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I most without a doubt will make sure to don?t fail to remember this website and give it a look on a relentless basis.

  2. I’m not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still
    exists.

Leave a Reply

