What Happened to Evelyn Lozada?

Image

 

First lets start off with Basketball Wives Miami being cancelled due to these foolish hoes… and when the checks stop coming in Evelyn release her head injury photos.

Just yesterday, Chad Johnson was released from jail after serving 7 days of a 30 day jail sentence, and during the court hearing, the judge described Evelyn’s injuries as “horrific.”  Chad, meanwhile, revealed that the brief jail stint was a blessing in disguise:

I had a lot of time to reflect. A lot of time to think about where I’ve been, where I am now, and where I’m going.

A lot of people have tried to get me to slow down in life. Coaches, my agent, my lawyer. And there was one person that was able to do it. And that was my judge Ms. McHugh.  Little does she know, I love her to death. Basically what she’s been is a blessing in disguise.

but look at ole girl head. #Daaamn!

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

