Mariah Carey Delays Upcoming Album Release date

mariah-carey-delays-upcoming-albumMariah Carey has taken to Twitter to tell fans that she is delaying her upcoming album, which was set for release on July 23! “While making this album, I got so immersed in the creative process that I just don’t feel I would be doing it justice to release it on 7/23,” the former American Idol judge shared.

Mariah added, “I’d rather not exclude meaningful songs. I want to give you this album as it’s meant to be heard.When I’m ready, you’ll be the first 2 know!”

It was recently announced that Mariahwill be performing at the 2013 MLB All-Star Charity Concert held at Central Park on Saturday, July 13!

 

 

Leave a Reply

